Changes in the offing

September 5, 2014 § Leave a comment

So, here’s the official announcement: I have now left my publisher, so if you’re looking to buy Bad Bishop as an e-book, I’m afraid you’re out of luck. I still have a number of paperbacks knocking about, though, so if you’re interested in acquiring a (signed, or not-signed) 1st edition, drop me a line, here, or here.

I say “1st edition”, because of course Bad Bishop (and Innocent in the Afterlife) will be re-released soon (ish).

Innocent in the Afterlife already has an incredible new cover, designed by the inimitable Harry Saxon, which I will reveal very soon.

Bad Bishop will also acquire a new cover, which is being designed by the quite incredible Molly Suber Thorpe. It’ll be a wee while before we can unveil this one, but rest assured it’ll be worth the wait!

So, don’t go anywhere. I’ll be keeping you posted.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Changes in the offing at INCIPIT.

meta

